THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS // CONTACT /

Gary and the Groove upcoming shows

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

Some dates are outside concerts and are subject to good weather


May 2024

Sat. May 25: JILLY'S, Pikesville, MD 7 PM - 10:30 (Gary one-man band)

Mon May 27: LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)

Fri. May 31: HOLIDAY PARK DANCE ROCKVILLE (OMB 1-3


June 2024

Sat. June 1: FALLSMEAD POOL PARTY, (Gary OMB) 7-9

Tues June 4 :MORSBERGERS, Catonsville , MD 7 PM -10 PM, (BAND Gary Angleo, Keith)

Thurs. June 6: BRIGHTEN GARDENS (PRIVATE SOLO) 2-3

Sat. June 8: NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary solo acoustic),

Tues. June. 11: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. June 13: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Thurs June 13:QUINCY VILLAGE Community Concert Waynesboro, PA 7 -8:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri June 14:( PRIVATE SOLO AT WINTER GROWTH 2 PM)

Fri. June 14:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 PM (ALT GROOVE)

Sat. June 15: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 1 - 3 (BAND w/ Karen

Mon. June 17: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Wed. June 19: PRIVATE SOLO REVITZ 2 PM

Fri, June 21: GLEN BURNIE OUTDOOR CONCERT 7:30-9 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. June 22: PRIVATE PARTY IN HANOVER PA 4-8 (BAND w/ Karen and Rich

Sun. June 30: REVITZ HOUSE, BAND w/ Karen 7 PM


July 2024

Tues July 2 :MORSBERGERS, Catonsville , MD 7 PM -10 PM, (BAND Gary Angleo, Keith)

Fri. July 5: HOLIDAY PARK DANCE ROCKVILLE (OMB 1-3)

Fri. July 5:: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, 8 PM- 12 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. July 6:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 6 PM -9 PM (ALTERNATE GROOVE)

Sun. July 7: (GREEN TREE POOL PARTY) (PRIVATE SOLO) 4:30 - 7:30

Tues. July. 9: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. July. 11: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri.afternoon July 12: RIDERWOOD, 2 PM (solo)

Fri. July 12: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8:30 PM -12:30 PM (ALT GROOVE)

Sat. July 13: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Thurs.. July 18: HICKORY RIDGE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6 - 8 (BAND w/ Karen

Sat. July 20:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 6 PM -9 PM (ALTERNATE GROOVE)

Mon. July. 22: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM


August 2024

Sat. Aug. 3:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 6 PM -9 PM (ALTERNATE GROOVE)

Sun. Aug. 4: LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

Mon. .Aug. 5: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Tues August 6: CARROLL LUTHERAN VILLAGE 7-8 (BAND w/ Karen)

Thurs. Aug 8: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30

Fri. Aug. 9: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM (Gary one-man electric band)

Tues. Aug.13: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Tues Aug 13 :MORSBERGERS, Catonsville , MD 7 PM -10 PM, (BAND Gary Angleo, Keith)

Wed. Aug 14: PRIVATE SOLO REVITZ 2 PM

Fri. Aug 16: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION, 7-10 (BAND)

Fri. Aug 23: CLARKSVILLE COMMONS outdoors 6:30- 9 (5 piece band including Karen)

Sat.Aug. 24: WAVERLY WOODS GOLF COURSE PATIO, 5-7 PM Gary solo

Thurs. Aug 29: KINGS CONRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6 - 8 (BAND w/ Karen

Sat. Aug 31:MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 6 PM -9 PM (ALTERNATE GROOVE)


September 2024

Thurs. Sept. 5: BRIGHTEN GARDENS (PRIVATE SOLO) 2-3

Fri. Sept. 6: HOLIDAY PARK DANCE ROCKVILLE (OMB 1-3)

Tues. Sept. 10: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. Sept. 12: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri. Sept. 20: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 3:30: PM

Fri. Sept. 20: JILLY'S, Pikesville, MD 7 PM - 10:30 (Gary one-man band)

Sat. Sept. 21: WAVERLY WOODS GOLF COURSE PATIO, 5-7 PM Gary solo

Mon. .Sept. 23: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri. Sept. 27:: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, 8 PM- 12 (BAND w/ Karen)


October 2024

Fri. Oct. 4: RIDERWOOD, 2 PM (solo)

Sat. Oct. 5: EASTON VILLAGE COMMUNITY EVENT 2-4 (GARY OMB)

Sun Oct. 6: (RAIN DATE FOR EASTON)

Tues. Oct. 8: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Wed. Oct. 9: PRIVATE SOLO REVITZ 2 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Sat. Oct 12: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM (Gary one-man electric band)

Sat. Oct. 12: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. Oct. 18: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 3:30: PM

Sat.Oct. 19: SOLOMAN'S ISLAND YACHT CLUB (PRIVATE TRIO)

Sun. Oct. 20: LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

Mon. Oct. 21: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 26: NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary solo acoustic),

Sun. Oct. 27: REVITZ HOUSE, BAND w/ Karen 7 PM


November 2024

Fri. Nov. 1: HOLIDAY PARK DANCE ROCKVILLE (OMB 1-3)

Thurs. Nov. 7: BRIGHTEN GARDENS (PRIVATE SOLO) 2-3

Fri. Nov. 8: :maybe FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:00- 11 (BAND w/Siri)

Tues. Nov. 12: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. Nov. 14: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 15: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD (DUO) 7-10)

Mon. Nov. 18: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri. Nov 22: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, 8 PM- 12 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Nov. 23: Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade 3 PM - 6 PM (BAND)


December 2024

Tues. Dec. 10: (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. Dec. 12: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 13:maybe FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:00- 11 (BAND w/Siri)

Sat. Dec. 14: maybe Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade noon - 3 PM (BAND)

Mon. . Dec. 16: (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 19: ROTARY CHRISTMAS PARTY , Frederick) 6-9 (BAND)

Fri. Dec. 20:PROMENADE SWING DANCE 8 - 11 (BAND w/ Karen) $10 cover for first time

Mon.. Dec. 23: CATONSVILLE SENIOR CENTER (PRIVATE SOLO) NOON - 2 PM

Fri. Dec 27: RIDERWOOD, 2 PM (solo)

Sat. Dec. 28: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND w/ Karen)


January 2025

Tues. Jan. : (PRIVATE SOLO CW) 2: PM

Thurs. Jan. : (PRIVATE SOLO WOL 2:30 PM

 



FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:00- 11 (BAND w/Siri) members/guests

RED SHEDMAN 4 - 7 (GARY LEIGH BROWN solo)

AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

JILLY'S, Pikesville, MD 7 PM - 10:30 (Gary one-man band)

WAVERLY WOODS GOLF COURSE PATIO, 5-7 PM Gary solo

PROMENADE SWING DANCE 8 - 11 (BAND w/ Karen) $20 cover

BALTO YACHT CLUB, Essex, MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND) members/guests

WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM (Gary one-man electric band)

WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5 PM- 8 PM PM (Christmas Rock and Roll DUO)

Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade noon - 3 PM (BAND)

ISLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER,Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary solo acoustic),

ELK RUN VINEYARD 2 PM-5PM (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)

SNOWDEN OVERLOOK (PRIVATE) 7-9 (BAND w Karen)