THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS // CONTACT / ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM GARY L. BROWN

Gary and the Groove upcoming shows

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

April 2021

Sat. April 3: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) (just members and one guest this time) :

Fri. April 9: E C DINER 5:30- 9:30, (Gary one-man band),

Ellicott City, MD Sun, April 25: SUE ISLAND GRILL after the car show, 3-7 (BAND w/ Karen)


May 2021

Fri. May 7:E C DINER 5:30- 9:30, (Gary one-man band),

Sat. May 8: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Fri. May 14:LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, 6-8 (Gary one-man band)

Sat. May 29:AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)


June 2021

Fri. June 4:E C DINER 5:30- 9:30, (Gary one-man band),

Sat. June 5: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM- 6 PM (DUO)

Sat. June 12: HARRYMAN HOUSE, Reisterstown, MD 6-9 (BAND OUTSIDE)

Thurs. June 17: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Fri. June 25, INVERNESS BREWING 4-8 (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)


July 2021

Thurs. July 1: KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia 6-8 (BAND)

Fri. July 2, BALTO YACHT CLUB, Essex, MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND) members/guests

Sat. July 3: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY CLUB, Fairfax, VA 6-9 (PRIVATE)

Fri. July 9: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD 8-11 (BAND)

Sun. July 11:LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM 9 (BAND)

Mon. July 12: WINFIELD FIREMAN'S CARNIVAL,7:30-10:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. July 16: ISLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD, 7-11 Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

Sun. July 18: ELK RUN VINEYARD 2 PM-5PM (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

Fri. July 23: CLARKSVILLE COMMONS, Clarksville, MD 6:30-9 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. July 24: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Sat. July 31:AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)


August 2021

Fri. 13: RIVER HILL VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Thurs. Aug. 19: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT, 7:30-9:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Aug. 21: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM- 6 PM (DUO)


September 2021

Sun., Sept. 5: LAYTON'S CHANCE VINEYARD, 80s in the Vines 5-8

Sat. Sept 18: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Fri., Sept. 24: ISLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD, 7-11 Gary Leigh Brown- one man band


October 2021

Sat. Oct. 2:AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)


November 2021

Fri, Nov.12: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guest


December 2021

Fri, Dec. 10: FLEET RESERVE , Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guest