THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS // CONTACT /

Gary and the Groove upcoming shows

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

Many of these dates are outside concerts and subject to good weather

July 2021

Fri. July 23: CLARKSVILLE COMMONS, Clarksville, MD 6:30-9 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. July 24: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Sat. July 31 lunch:THE CAN COMPANY Canton 11 AM- 2 PM (Gary solo acoustic)

Sat. July 31: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, , Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)


August 2021

Fri. Aug. 6: HARPERS CHOICE VILLAGE CENTER, ,Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Sun. Aug. 8: LINGANORE WINE CELLARS, Mt. Airy, MD 1-4 outside (Gary acoustic solo)

Thurs. Aug. 12 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30)

Fri.Aug. 13: RIVER HILL VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Sat. Aug 14: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8 PM - MIDNIGHT (BAND)

Thurs. Aug. 19: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT, 7:30-9:30 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. Aug 20: WOODROW WILSON PLAZA (Reagan Bldg, DC) noon to 1 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Aug. 21: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM- 6 PM (DUO)

Sun. Aug. 22: BALTO YACHT CLUB, Essex, MD 1 PM to 5 (Gary one-man band) member/guest

Fri. Aug. 27: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8 PM - MIDNIGHT (BAND)

Sat. Aug. 28 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM)

Sun. Aug. 29 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 :30 PM)


September 2021

Fri. Sept. 3: BARE BONES GRILL, Ellicott City, MD 8-11 (BAND w/ Karen)

Sat. Sept. 4: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8 PM - MIDNIGHT (BAND)

Sun., Sept. 5: LAYTON'S CHANCE VINEYARD, 80s in the Vines 5-8

Fri. Sept. 17: MD LIVE CASINO, ORCHID LOUNGE, 8 PM - MIDNIGHT (BAND)

Sat. Sept 18: WORMAN'S MILL. Frederick, MD 5-8 (Gary one-man band)

Fri., Sept. 24: ISLAND GREEN FAMILY FUN CENTER Westminster, MD, 7-11 Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

Sat. Sept 25 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM)


October 2021

Sat. Oct. 2:AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel, MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND)

Sun. Oct. 3 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM)

Thurs. Oct. 7: HUNT VALLEY EXECUTIVE PLAZA, 11:30 AM- 1:30 PM outdoors (DUO)

Thurs Oct. 14 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM)

Sat. Oct. 23: WESTVIEW PROMENDADE FALL FESTIVAL, 11 AM - 2 PM (BAND)

Sat. Oct. 30 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM)


November 2021

Sun. Nov. 7 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM)

Thurs. Nov. 11 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM)

Fri, Nov.12: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guest

Sat. Nov. 20: Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade 3 PM - 6 PM (BAND)

Sat. Nov. 27 (PRIVATE SOLO 2 PM)


December 2021

Thurs. Dec. 9 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM)

Fri, Dec. 10: FLEET RESERVE , Annapolis, MD 8:30- 12 (BAND w/Siri) members/guest

Sat. Dec 11 : Christmas rock and roll at Westview Promenade noon - 3 PM (BAND)

Sun. Dec 26 (PRIVATE SOLO 2:30 PM)


SUE ISLAND GRILL

HARRYMAN HOUSE, Reisterstown, MD

RED SHEDMAN 4:30 - 7 outside (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

INVERNESS BREWING 4-8 (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)

BALTO YACHT CLUB, Essex, MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND) members/guests

:ROD 'N' REEL RESORT Chesapeake Beach, MD 4-7

 

LITTLE MARKET CAFE, Ellicott City, MD, noon -3 PM outside (BAND)

KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER,Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND) Gary Leigh Brown- one man band

NEW MARKET PLAINS VINEYARD, New Market, MD 3-6 (Gary one-man band),

ELK RUN VINEYARD 2 PM-5PM (GARY LEIGH BROWN one-man band)