THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT / ORIGINAL MUSIC

Gary and the Groove-
schedule of performances

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

These venues are mostly in the Baltimore/Washington vicinity

item7

MARCH 2019

NEW! Fri. March 22: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO) guests welcomed

Sat. March 23: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM (be our guest)

Fri. March 29: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO) guests welcomed


APRIL 2019

Fri. April 5: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5 PM-7 PM (BAND)

NEW! Sat. April 6: COUNTY CORK WINE PUB, Eldersburg, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (GARY SOLO)

Fri. April 12:FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. April 13 afternoon: PRIVATE DANCE, Sykesville, MD 1 PM- 4 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. April 19: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-11

Sat. April 20: SONOMA'S BAR and GRILL Columbia, MD (BAND w/ Karen) 8 PM - midnight

Sat. April 27: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM


MAY 2019

Fri. May 10: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Sat. May 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed

Sat: May 18: BORDELEAU VINEYARDS, Eden MD, (DUO) 1 PM - 4 PM

Fri. May 31: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


JUNE 2019

Sun. June 2: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Fri. June 7: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 7-9 (GARY SOLO ACOUSTIC)

Sat. June 8: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Wec. June 12:WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, 6-8 (BAND w/ Karen)

Fri. June 14: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO) guests welcomed

Sat. June15: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM

Fri. June 21: WEST MANCHESTER TOWN CENTER,York, PA outdoor concert 7:30-9:30 (BAND w Karen)

Sat. June 22: RED SHEDMAN BREWERY, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM-7 PM (GARY SOLO)

Thurs. June 27: DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER outdoor concert, Columbia, MD 6-8 (BAND)

Fri. June 28: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sat. June 29: JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 9:00 PM- 12 (DUO)


JULY 2019

Thurs. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRY , CLUB 6-9

Sat. July 6: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sat. July 13: BORDELEAU VINEYARDS, Eden MD,6 PM - 9 PM (BAND w/ Karen)

Wed. July 17: COLUMBIA LAKEFRONT CONCERT, Columbia MD 7:30-9:30 (BAND w/ KAREN)

Fri.July 19: TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $15 cover

Sat. July 20: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Fri. July 26: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


AUGUST 2019

Fri. Aug. 2: WEST MANCHESTER TOWN CENTER, York, PA outdoor concert 7:30-9:30 (BAND w Karen)

Sat. Aug. 3: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Sun. Aug 4: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Wed. Aug. 7: WILLOW GARDEN lunch concert, Bethesda, MD noon - 2 PM

Thurs. Aug. 8: KINGS CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8 PM (BAND) outside

Sat. Aug. 10: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed

Fri. Aug. 16: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-1

Sat. Aug. 17: SONOMA'S BAR and GRILL Columbia, MD (BAND w/ Karen) 8 PM - midnight

Sat. Aug. 24: PRIVATE PARTY (BAND) 3:30 PM- 7:30 PM

Sat.aft. Aug. 31: CHESAPEAKE INN deck, Chesapeake City, MD 2 PM - 6 PM (acoustic DUO)

Sat. Aug 31:MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


SEPTEMBER 2019

Sun. Sept.1: LAYTON'S CHANCE VINEYARD 80's concert near Salisbury, MD 5 PM-8 PM BAND w/Karen


OCTOBER 2019

Sat. Oct. 5:MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

Fri.Oct. 18: COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-11

Sun. Oct. 20: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

Fri. Oct. 25: MacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)


NOVEMBER 2019

Sat. Nov. 9: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed

Sat. Nov. 23: WESTVIEW PROMENADE Christmas Tree lighting , Frederick 3-6 PM (BAND Christmas r&r)

Sat. Nov. 30: SONOMA'S BAR and GRILL Columbia, MD (BAND w/ Karen) 8 PM - midnight


DECEMBER 2019

Sat.Dec. 14: (aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

Sun. Dec. 15: PRIVATE at Wasserman Bldg. 2:30 PM - 3:30 (BAND)

 


SOURIS' SALOON, Towson MD (DUO) 8:30 PM to midnight (DUO)

HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5-9 (BAND)

JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 8:30 PM- 12 (DUO)

HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5 PM-7 PM (BAND)

RED SHEDMAN, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM – 7 PM (GARY SOLO)

COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217

COSTAS INN,, 4100 Northpoint Blvd, Balto. (BAND) 9-1

(aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

CHARLES E. SMITH LIFE (Wasserman) (PRIVATE), Rockville, MD 2:30 PM -3:30 PM

FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

FELLS POINT TAVERN, Fells Point , MD 10 PM - 1:30 AM (BAND)

MARY STAR OF THE SEA, GALA Soloman , MD (BAND w/ Karen)

o1