THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT / ORIGINAL MUSIC

Gary and the Groove-
schedule of performances

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

These venues are mostly in the Baltimore/Washington vicinity

item7

OCTOBER 2018

Thurs. afternoon, Oct. 4: HUNT VALLEY MALL lunchtime concert, 11:30 AM-1:30 PM (BAND) Executive Plaza Hunt Valley Building 11350 McCormick Road Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Thurs. evening Oct 4: FIRENZE RESTAURANT, Reisterstown, MD 6- 9 (Greg and Karen Duo)

Fri. Oct. 12: HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5 PM -8:40 PM (BAND)

Fri. Oct. 19: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. Baltimore MD 9:15- 1:15 (BAND)

Sat. Oct. 20: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM

Fri. Oct.26: College Park, MD AMERICAN LEGION, 8 PM-11PM (BAND)

Tues. Oct 30: BALTO. HILTON (PRIVATE) 7-9:30 (DUO)

Wed. lunch. Oct. 31: MORNINGSIDE RETIREMENT HOME 11:45 AM -12:45 (Gary and Rich Whiting)


NOVEMBER 2018

Fri. Nov. 2: FELLS POINT TAVERN, Fells Point , MD 10 PM - 1:30 AM (BAND)

Sat. Nov. 3: JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 8:30 PM- 12 (DUO)

Fri. Nov. 9: HOLIDAY HOUSE, 6427 Harford Rd. Baltimore MD 9:15- 1:15 (BAND)

Sat. Nov. 10:LAUREL MD AMERICAN LEGION, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM (TRIO)

Fri. Nov. 16 FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. Nov. 17: WESTVIEW PROMENADE Christmas Tree lighting , Frederick 3-6 PM (BAND Christmas r&r)

Fri. aft. 1-4 PM CHEVY CHASE PAVILION (BAND Christmas r&r)

Fri. Nov. 23: HIGHLAND TAVERN, Highland MD (near Clarksville) 9-12 (BAND)

Sat. Nov. 24: T BONZ GRILLE, Ellicott City, MD 7-11, (BAND)


DECEMBER 2018

Thurs. Dec. 6: FIRENZE RESTAURANT, Reisterstown, MD 6- 9 (Gary and Karen)

Fri. Dec. 7: FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 8 - 10 (GARY SOLO)

Sat.Dec. 8: (aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

Sun. Dec. 9: CHARLES E. SMITH LIFE WASSERMAN (PRIVATE), Rockville, MD 2:30 PM -3:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 14: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sun. Dec 16: CHARLES E. SMITH LIFE KOGOD (PRIVATE), Rockville, MD 2:30 PM -3:30 PM

Dec. 22: BAREBONES GRILL, 9-1 (BAND w/ Siri)

Sat. Dec. 29: T BONZ GRILLE, Ellicott City, MD 7-11, (BAND)

NEW YEARS EVE: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 8:30-12:30


JANUARY 2019

Fri. Jan. 11: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. Jan. 26: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed


FEBRUARY 2019

Fri. Feb. 8: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. Feb. 16: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM

Sat. Feb 9: PRIVATE PARTY


MARCH 2019

Fri. March 8: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. March 16: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM

Fri. March 29: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO) guests welcomed

 


APRIL 2019

Fri. April 12: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. April 27 afternoon: PRIVATE DANCE, Sykesville, MD 1 PM- 4 PM

Sat. April 27 evening: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM


MAY 2019

Sat. May 11: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed


JUNE 2019

 

Fri. June 14: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (DUO) guests welcomed

Sat. June15: ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION POST 7 (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM


JULY 2019

Thurs. July 4: ARMY NAVY COUNTRYCLUB 6-9


AUGUST 2019

Sat. Aug. 10: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed

Sat. Aug. 24: PRIVATE PARTY (BAND) 3:30 PM- 7:30 PM


SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri.


OCTOBER 2019

Fri.


NOVEMBER 2019

Sat. Nov. 9: AMERICAN LEGION POST 60, Laurel MD 7:30-10:30 (BAND) guests welcomed

Sat. Nov. 23: WESTVIEW PROMENADE Christmas Tree lighting , Frederick 3-6 PM (BAND Christmas r&r)


DECEMBER 2019

Sat.Dec. 7: (aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

 


SOURIS' SALOON, Towson MD (DUO) 8:30 PM to midnight (DUO)

HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5-9 (BAND)

BREWER'S ALLEY, Frederick, MD 124 N. Market Street. 9 to midnight (DUO)

RED SHEDMAN, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM – 7 PM (GARY SOLO)

COSTAS INN,, 4100 Northpoint Blvd, Balto. (BAND) 9-1

HIGHLAND TAVERN, Highland MD (near Clarksville) 9-12 (BAND)

MARY STAR OF THE SEA, GALA Soloman , MD (BAND w/ Karen)

o1