THE GROOVE / SCHEDULE / PHOTOS / SONGLISTS / LISTEN / WATCH / REFERENCES /CONTACT / ORIGINAL MUSIC

Gary and the Groove-
schedule of performances

Click here to check out the Gary and the Groove youtube playlist

These venues are mostly in the Baltimore/Washington vicinity

item7

SOMEDAY SOON WE WILL SEE YOU OUT AT A LIVE CONCERT!

Some outside concerts are on, waiting to see about others


JUNE 2020

ON! Sun: June 28: BORDELEAU WINERY, near Salisbury MD, 1-4 (DUO)


Check back for updates as things open slowly

JULY 2020

Sun. July 5: BALTIMORE YACHT CLUB 1-4 PM (BAND) MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY

ON! Thurs. July 9:DORSEY SEARCH VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8PM OUTDOORS (BAND)

ON! Thurs,, July 16: KING'S CONTRIVANCE VILLAGE CENTER, Columbia, MD 6-8PM OUTDOORS (BAND

ON! Sat. July 11: CHESAPEAKE INN, Chesapeake City 1 PM- 5 PM, (DUO)


AUGUST 2020

MAYBE Sat.Aug.1 : POST 60, Laurel American Legion, 2 Main St, Laurel , MD 8 -11 PM (BAND)

ON! Thurs. Aug. 6: OCEAN PINES YACHT CLUB, Ocean Pines MD CONCERT, 6 PM - 10 PM (band W/KAREN)

ON! Sat. Aug. 8: Old Ellicott City Little Market Outdoor Concert 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (BAND)

MAYBE Fri. Aug. 21 TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $20 cover

MAYBE Sun. Aug. 23: RIO CENTER, Gaithersburg) 4-6

Sat. Aug. 29: CHESAPEAKE INN, Chesapeake City 1 PM- 5 PM, (DUO)


SEPT 2020

ON! Sept. 5: RED SHEDMAN, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM – 7 PM (GARY SOLO)

ON! Sun, Sept: 6: 80s in the Vines at Layton's Chane Vineyards 5 PM-8 PM (BAND w/ Karen)


OCTOBER 2020

Fri. Oct. 2:COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-11

Sat. Oct. 3: WHITE OAK TAVERN, Ellicott City, MD 9 PM -midnight (BAND w/Karen)

Fri.Oct. 23: COSTAS INN,, 4100 Northpoint Blvd, Balto. (BAND) 9-1


NOVEMBER 2020

.Fri. Nov. 13: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat. Nov. 21: WESTVIEW PROMENADE Christmas Tree lighting , Frederick 3-6 PM (BAND Christmas r&r)


DECEMBER 2020

Fri. Dec.11: FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

Sat.Dec. 12: (aft):WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, noon- 3 PM rock and roll Christmas

NEW YEARS EVE TBA



TOWSON DANCE STUDIO, Towson, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (BAND w/Karen) $20 cover

POST 7 ANNAPOLIS AMERICAN LEGION (BAND) 7 PM- 10 PM)

COUNTY CORK WINE PUB, Eldersburg, MD 8:30-11:30 PM (GARY SOLO)

COLLEGE PARK AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 (BAND) 8-11

CHESAPEAKE INN, Chesapeake City 2 PM- 6 PM, (DUO)

HORSESHOE CASINO, Baltimore, MD 5-9 (BAND)

LONG BEACH MARINA, Bowley's Quarters, MD. 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (BAND

MARYLAND LIVE, Orchid Lounge, Hanover , MD 8 PM to midnight (BAND)

JUDGES BENCH, Ellicott City, MD 8:30 PM- 12 (DUO)

RAMS HEAD TAVERN, Savage Mill, MD (BAND

RED SHEDMAN, Mt. Airy, MD 4 PM – 7 PM (GARY SOLO)

COLLEGE PARMacGREGOR'S RESTAURANT, Havre de Grace, MD 9 PM- (DUO)

WESTVIEW PROMENADE, Frederick MD, 6-8 (BAND w/ Karen

FREDERICK COFFEE COMPANY, Frederick MD 7-9 (GARY SOLO ACOUSTIC)

FLEET RESERVE, Annapolis, MD 8:30 to midnight (BAND w/Siri) members and guests

WOODROW WILSON PLAZA LUNCHTIME CONCERT, Wash. DC, noon-1 (BAND w/ Karen)

WINFIELD FIREMEN'S CARNIVAL 7:30-10:30 (BAND W/ KAREN)